Circus Maximus

from by Valkyrie's Cry



from Triumph & Tragedy, released November 24, 2015



all rights reserved


Valkyrie's Cry Toronto, Ontario

Toronto veterans “Valkyrie’s Cry” have been churning out tunes that build up on the longstanding traditions of True Heavy Metal since 2004. After several years on hiatus, the band returns in 2013 with their latest sonic assault entitled “Ludus Magnus”.

Kev "Lungs of London" - Lead Vocals
Lord Godin - guitars;composer
Warchild Kilian - Bass,backup vocals
Kaveh Blacksmith - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Valkyrie's Cry

Streaming and
Download help